Project Management

Project management

From Concept to Product. We provide project management services tailored to your needs. Whether it's organizing research initiatives, securing funding, optimizing workflow or product validation for market entry including patenting and licensing, we will be with you every step of the way.

Resource Management

Resource allocation, scheduling and tracking to ensure plan stays on track and within budget.

Risk Management

Risk assessment and mitigation strategies at each phase of project implementation to minimize impact on project outcomes.

Cost Management

Tracking expenses and monitoring budget vs. costs ensuring resources are used efficiently.

Documentation

Status updates, progress reports and external communication of project progress to guarantee you meet all bureaucratic deadlines as well as achieve visibility for the project

Managing timelines, budgets, personnel while maintaining operations running can sometimes result in poor results in either of both sides of managing a project. Outsourcing project management functions to a specialized provider will allow you to focus on your core business activities, while we make sure the project runs on time, on budget and on quality.

Our project management services include project planning, resource management and budget management. We help you define the project objectives, deliverables and timelines and detail from there a personalised project plan. Through the implementations of each project phase, we also continuously check for changes in scope or priorities.

A successful project depends on good communication and collaboration. We will be responsible for the communication between teams and with external collaborators to ensure everyone is informed and aligned. All documentation, such as progress reports, milestone summaries and spending logs are managed by us within the deadlines from funding agencies, if there are any. And of course, we will help you communicate project goals and updates to the wider public, through press releases, social media or visiting conferences.

If you are starting a project and would like our support with the bureaucratic and ongoing monitoring processes that it entails, please contact us in the provided contact formular.

Digitalization

Digitalization

We understand the value of data and its potential to revolutionize the molecular diagnostics and bioanalytics landscape. With our network of partners in the field of AI, Machine Learning, data analysis and visualization we want to ensure your data becomes actionable knowledge.
Change Management

Change Management

Embrace change and say goodbye to 'We've always done it this way.' We can guide you through the transformation process, ensuring your team members are supported through the change implementation.
Technology Scouting

Technology Scouting

You are looking for innovative products and technologies or want to know how your product is positioned in the diagnostics market? We actively seek-out the right technologies and products and help you with the evaluation.

Project Management

Project Management

Vom Konzept zum Produkt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Akquisition von Partnern, der Finanzierung, der Koordination und der Produktvorbereitung für eine erfolgreiche Markteinführung, einschließlich Patentierung und Lizenzierung.

Ressourcenmanagement

Ressourcenzuweisung, Zeitplanung und -verfolgung, damit der Plan im Zeit- und Kostenrahmen bleibt

Risikomanagement

Risikobewertung und Strategien zur Risikominderung in jeder Phase der Projektdurchführung

Kostenmanagement

Verfolgung der Ausgaben und Überwachung des Budgets im Vergleich zu den Kosten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ressourcen effizient genutzt werden

Dokumentation

Statusaktualisierungen, Zwischenberichte und -nachweise und externe Kommunikation des Projektfortschritts, um die Einhaltung aller bürokratischen Fristen zu gewährleisten und die Sichtbarkeit des Projekts zu gewährleisten

Die Verwaltung von Zeitplänen, Budgets und Personal bei gleichzeitiger Führung des laufenden Betriebs kann manchmal dazu führen, eine des Seites in nicht richtig gemanaged. Spezialisierten Projektmanagers ermöglichen es Ihnen, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren, während wir dafür sorgen, dass das Projekt pünktlich, budgetgerecht und in guter Qualität durchgeführt wird.

Unsere Projektmanagementleistung umfasst Projektplanung, Ressourcenmanagement und Budgetverwaltung. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Definition der Projektziele, Deliverables und der Zeitvorgaben und erstellen daraus einen individuellen Projektplan. Während der Umsetzung der einzelnen Projektphasen überprüfen wir außerdem kontinuierlich, ob Ändernugen an den Umfang oder die Prioritäten nötig sind.

Ein erfolgreiches Projekt hängt viel von einer guten Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit ab. Wir sind für die Kommunikation zwischen z.B. verschiedenen Teams oder mit externen Partnern verantwortlich, damit alle über den Stand des Projekts und alle Änderungen informiert sind. Alle Dokumentationen wie Zwischenberichte, Zusammenfassungen der Meilensteine und Ausgabenprotokolle werden von uns verwaltet. Und natürlich helfen wir Ihnen, die Projektziele und -aktualisierungen über Pressemitteilungen, soziale Medien oder den Besuch von Konferenzen an die breite Öffentlichkeit zu kommunizieren.

Wenn Sie ein Projekt starten und Unterstützung bei den bürokratischen prozessen wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Kontaktformular.

Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung

Wir verstehen den Wert von Daten und ihr Potenzial, die molekulare Diagnostik und Bioanalytik zu revolutionieren. Mit unserem Netzwerk von Partnern im Bereich der KI, der Datenanalyse und -visualisierung wollen wir sicherstellen, dass aus Ihren Daten umsetzbares Wissen wird.
Change Management

Change Management

Nehmen Sie den Wandel an und verabschieden Sie sich von "Das haben wir schon immer so gemacht". Wir holen Ihre Mitarbeitenden ab und unterstützen Sie im Veränderungsprozess.
Technology Scouting

Technology Scouting

Sie suchen innovative Produkte und Technologien oder wollen wissen wie ihr Produkt im Diagnostik-Markt positioniert ist? Wir finden die Produkte und helfen Ihnen bei der Bewertung.