Change Management

Change Management

Embrace change and say goodbye to 'We've always done it this way.' We can guide you through the transformation process, ensuring your team members are supported through the change implementation.

Assessment and Planning

Assess current state and create a detailed plan for change implementation tailored to your objectives.

Communication and Support

Navigate the implementation of the change with everyone involved and providing support materials to guarantee the vision and goals are clear.

Monitoring and evaluation

Continuous monitoring and evaluation to ensure change initiatives are on track and achieving desired outcomes. This is done together with your team to maintain company values and culture.

Agility

Each plan incorporates feedback from your team and adapts in case new variables become evident.

Tailored solutions

Each change plan is tailored to your specific needs and goals. We adapt each approach to suit each organization’s unique context and challenges.

Change is a constant of a company’s routine. Whether small- or large-scale changes are planned for the future of your company it is worth to have help in guiding you and your employees through them. As a service, change management will ensure that changes are implemented in a sustainable way within the DNA of your company.

This process starts with an initial assessment of the current work and workflow and identifying areas that could use change. We will identify as well what areas will be more likely affected by the changes and include them in the decision-making process.

Once a plan is established, we can help you navigate its implementation. This happens through effective communication plans, which include information materials. Adjustments to the management plan are naturally expected and welcome! Through this iterative process, continuous monitoring and evaluation ensures you are achieving the desired outcomes, and that feedback or track changes are being incorporated in the plan.

Every change management plan is tailored to meet the specific needs and objectives of each organisation and its unique set of culture, processes, and structure. If cost optimisation, process automatization or implementation of new workflows are in the future of your company, we can help guide you and your team through it.

Digitalization

Digitalization

We understand the value of data and its potential to revolutionize the molecular diagnostics and bioanalytics landscape. With our network of partners in the field of AI, Machine Learning, data analysis and visualization we want to ensure your data becomes actionable knowledge.
Technology Scouting

Technology Scouting

You are looking for innovative products and technologies or want to know how your product is positioned in the diagnostics market? We actively seek-out the right technologies and products and help you with the evaluation.
Project Management

Project management

From Concept to Product. We provide project management services tailored to your needs. Whether it's organizing research initiatives, securing funding, optimizing workflow or product validation for market entry including patenting and licensing, we will be with you every step of the way.

Change Management

Change Management

Nehmen Sie den Wandel an und verabschieden Sie sich von "Das haben wir schon immer so gemacht". Wir holen Ihre Mitarbeitenden ab und unterstützen Sie im Veränderungsprozess.

Bewertung und Planung

Bewertung des Ist-Zustands und Erstellung eines detaillierten, auf Ihre Ziele angepassten Plans für die Umsetzung der Veränderungen.

Kommunikation und Unterstützung

Wir begleiten die Umsetzung der Veränderung mit allen Beteiligten und stellen unterstützende Materialien bereit, um eine klare Vision und Zielsetzung zu garantieren.

Überwachung und Bewertung

Kontinuierliche Überwachung und Bewertung, um sicherzustellen, dass die Veränderungsinitiativen auf dem richtigen Weg sind und die gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Dies geschieht gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team, um die Unternehmenswerte und -kultur zu erhalten.

Agilität

Jeder Plan berücksichtigt das Feedback Ihres Teams und passt sich an, wenn neue Variablen auftauchen.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Jeder Veränderungsplan ist auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Ziele zugeschnitten. Wir passen jeden Ansatz an den einzigartigen Kontext und die Herausforderungen eines jeden Unternehmens an.

Veränderungen sind eine Konstante im Alltag eines Unternehmens. Ob kleine oder große Veränderungen für die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens geplant sind, es hilft, Unterstützung an Ihre Seite zu haben. Als Dienstleistung sorgt das sogenannte Change Management dafür, dass die Veränderungen nachhaltig in der DNA Ihres Unternehmens verankert werden können.

Dieser Prozess beginnt mit einer anfänglichen Bewertung der aktuellen Arbeit und der Arbeitsabläufe und der Identifizierung von Bereichen, die von der Veränderung am meisten betroffen sein werden. Diesen Akteuren beziehen wir in den Entscheidungsprozess ein.

Sobald ein Plan aufgestellt ist, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Umsetzung. Dies geschieht durch effektive Kommunikationspläne, die auch Informationsmaterial enthalten. Anpassungen des Bewirtschaftungsplans sind selbstverständlich zu erwarten und willkommen! Dieser iterative Prozess mit kontinuierlicher Überwachung und Bewertung stellt sicher, dass Sie die gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielen und dass Rückmeldungen oder Änderungen in den Plan einfließen.

Jeder Change Management Plan wird auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Ziele jeder Organisation und ihrer einzigartigen Kultur, Prozesse und Struktur zugeschnitten. Wenn Kostenoptimierung, Prozessautomatisierung oder die Einführung neuer Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen anstehen, sind wir für Sie und Ihr Team da.

Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung

Wir verstehen den Wert von Daten und ihr Potenzial, die molekulare Diagnostik und Bioanalytik zu revolutionieren. Mit unserem Netzwerk von Partnern im Bereich der KI, der Datenanalyse und -visualisierung wollen wir sicherstellen, dass aus Ihren Daten umsetzbares Wissen wird.
Technology Scouting

Technology Scouting

Sie suchen innovative Produkte und Technologien oder wollen wissen wie ihr Produkt im Diagnostik-Markt positioniert ist? Wir finden die Produkte und helfen Ihnen bei der Bewertung.
Project Management

Project Management

Vom Konzept zum Produkt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Akquisition von Partnern, der Finanzierung, der Koordination und der Produktvorbereitung für eine erfolgreiche Markteinführung, einschließlich Patentierung und Lizenzierung.