imdb News

IMDB auf der DMEA 2024

We look forward to being represented with IMDB at DMEA 2024 from April 9 to 11, 2024.

Digital health is more than just a buzzword – it is the answer to the growing challenges in the healthcare sector. Through the use of state-of-the-art technologies such as artificial intelligence, telemedicine and point-of-care technologies, a revolution is taking place in the way diseases are diagnosed, treated and managed.

In in vitro diagnostics, we are constantly researching new methods and technologies to improve the detection of diseases at the molecular level. We strive to develop innovative digital solutions that not only improve the efficiency and accuracy of diagnoses, but also personalize patient care and improve access to healthcare for all.

Our mission is to transform healthcare through innovation and research. Through our large network of companies, physicians and research institutions, we are able to support digital health projects from the lab bench to the market.

Visit us from 09. to 11.04. in Hall 5.2, Startup Area.
We will be presenting our projects and look forward to exchanging ideas with you!
FluoResYst

3rd FluoResYst Workshop

imdb News

IMDB as member of the MODIATE-BB network

FluoResYst

Second FluoResYst Workshop

SARS-CoV-2-Diagnostics

EPI-Dx: Project Website is online

imdb News

Long Night of Economy in the Oberhavel region this year in Hennigsdorf and Velten

FluoResYst

Press Release: official Kick-off of the BMBF Project FluoResYst

imdb News

2 Years of IMDB – happy birthday!

imdb News

IMDB auf der DMEA 2024

Wir freuen uns mit dem IMDB vom 9. bis 11. April 2024 auf der DMEA 2024 vertreten zu sein.

Digitale Health ist mehr als nur ein Schlagwort – sie ist die Antwort auf die wachsenden Herausforderungen im Gesundheitswesen. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien wie künstliche Intelligenz, Telemedizin oder Point-of-Care Technologien findet gerade eine Revolution in der Art und Weise statt, wie Krankheiten diagnostiziert, behandelt und verwaltet werden.
In der In-vitro-Diagnostik erforschen wir fortlaufend neue Methoden und Technologien, um die Erkennung von Krankheiten auf molekulare Ebene zu verbessern. Wir streben an, innovative digitale Lösungen zu entwickeln, die nicht nur die Effizienz und Genauigkeit von Diagnosen verbessern, sondern auch die Patientenversorgung personalisieren und den Zugang zur Gesundheitsversorgung für alle verbessern.
Unsere Mission ist es, die Gesundheitsversorgung durch Innovation und Forschung zu transformieren. Durch unser großes Netzwerk von Unternehmen, Ärzten und Forschungseinrichtungen sind wir in der Ihre Lage Digital Health Projekte von der Lab Bench bis zum Markt zu Unterstützen.
Sprechen Sie uns von 09. bis 11.04. im Halle 5.2, Startup Area an.
Wir stellen unsere Projekte vor und freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen!
FluoResYst

3. FluoResYst Workshop

imdb News

IMDB ist Mitglied der MODIATE-BB DE

FluoResYst

2. FluoResYst Workshop

SARS-CoV-2-Diagnostik

EPI-Dx: Projekt-Webseite geht online

FluoResYst

Erster FluoResYst-Workshop in Bodenheim

imdb News

Lange Nacht der Wirtschaft in der Region Oberhavel dieses Jahr in Hennigsdorf und Velten

SARS-CoV-2-Diagnostik

DIRECT-Dx Website

FluoResYst

Pressemitteilung: Offizieller Kick-off des BMBF-Projekts FluoResYst

imdb News

2 Jahre IMDB – wir feiern Geburtstag!

imdb News

IMDB auf der Medica 2021